Forums
 
Previous Thread Next Thread Return To The Forum
baajaa.com
Posted On Oct 10, 2008 at 12:22 PM

Author Message
omkar


New Visitor

Joined: Oct 10, 2008
Last Visit: Oct 10, 2008
Posts: 1


View All Posts By omkar
I just started playing golf and did not want to spend on a set of new golf clubs....I was browsing the internet for a used golf set and came across a classified website called www.baajaa.com. The layout's good and quite user friendly and they have loads of used sporting goods for sale. It did'nt take me long to find a used golf set of my choice.



   
Re: baajaa.com
Posted On Oct 13, 2008 at 8:21 PM
Author Message
Mark




Administrator

Joined: Feb 27, 2007
Last Visit: Dec 3, 2008
Posts: 65

Location: West Yorkshire
View All Posts By Mark
I've had a look at the site and it is very well set out and seems user friendly. It is rather diverse though as it is a site that lists and sells all sorts of items and services, and has a massive population of 21,889,607 Shocked I would also recommend you have a look at www.golfbidder.com (find a link on our homepage) Wink


All Times Are Hours
Jump To Forum: